Securing your Username and Password from Another User (Auto Fill)

Customer Support DEALPOS
[Updated]

If you are experiencing a problem where your Username and Password are still stored even after you have logged out of our system like in the screenshot below, this is what you need to do prevent it.

mceclip0.png

 

 

I. How To Remove your Username and Password from the Browser

Step 1. Click the "Key" Button in the top right corner then Click Delete Button

mceclip0.png

 

mceclip0.png

Step 2. Click "OK" after Delete Password

mceclip0.png

 

II. How To Disable Chrome from offering you to save your Password again

Step 1. Go to Setting Menu in Google Chrome

mceclip0.png

 

Step 2. Click on Password 

mceclip0.png

Step 3. Click Manage Password

mceclip0.png

 

Step 4. Switch Off Config 'Offer to save passwords'

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 10 found this helpful

Articles in this Section

Comments

0 comments