Securing your Username and Password from next User (Auto Fill)

Customer Support DEALPOS
[Updated]

If you are experiencing a problem where your Username and Password are still stored even after you have logged out of our system like in the screenshot below, this is what you need to do to prevent it from happening again.

1a.jpg

 

 

How To Remove your Username and Password from the Browser

1. Click the "Key" Button in the top right corner then Click Delete Button

Screenshot_3.jpg

 

2. Click "OK" after Delete Password

Screenshot_4.jpg

 

How To Disable Chrome from offering you to save your Password again

1. Goto Setting Menu in Google Chrome

2a.jpg

 

2. Scroll Down and Click 'Advanced'

2b.jpg

3. Click Manage Password

2c.jpg

 

4. Switch Off 2 Config and Clear All Data Save Password

3.jpg

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful

Articles in this Section

Comments

0 comments