How to Remove Saved Password Account

Customer Support DEALPOS
[Updated]

Sometimes when using the Google Chrome browser a notification pops up to save the username or password data when we log into a website. If you accidentally click on save password in Google Chrome and want for that matter due to data vulnerability etc. You can follow the steps below to delete the username or password data stored in the Google Chrome browser.

Step 1. Open Browser Google Chrome - More Menu - Settings

mceclip1.png

 

Step 2. Go to Sub Menu Autofill - Password

mceclip2.png

Step 3.Click (X) For Delete a Saved Username / Password

mceclip4.png

 

Step 4. Turn On/Off Auto Sign in And Offer to Save Password

You can turn on or turn off the settings for auto sign-in or notifications for saving usernames and passwords.

mceclip5.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this Section

Comments

0 comments