This article explains how to set tax by default for each outlet, this method will make the tax in each of your outlets different according to your needs and desires, for example in Outlet1 you make Tax 10% and in Outlet2 you make 5%.

I. How to Setup

Step 1. Go to Outlet Menu Then Choose an Outlet


Step 2. Click Default Tab And Set Tax Option Then Click Update Button


II. Result in Menu Sell

When Your actual transaction (Menu Sell) in Outlet 1 will be set automatically PPN10%


Setup Default Tax for Every Each Outlet Tutorial Video

Did this answer your question?