When you're making the sales transaction on the Sell menu in DealPOS, you can automatically print the customer invoice after you click the pay button in the Sell menu. Besides making customer invoice prints after making a sales transaction, you can also reprint the previous customer invoice in the Orders menu. This reprint action can also be restricted for some user groups. So you can set up which user group can do the reprint transaction in the orders menu.

You can follow the steps below to set up the reprint restriction for a user group:

I. How to Setup

Go to the User menu, click on the Group tab, and click on the Group that you want to restrict to reprint from the Orders menu

Users Group

Go to Orders Roles, click More permissions, and click on the ReprintRestriction, then you can click Submit to apply the changes

Orders Roles

II. Reprint Restriction

On this section, there are 2 ways to knowing that ReprintRestriction has been activated:

2.1 Go to the Sell menu, if you set ReprintRestriction and you will see the Print Receipt button will be disappeared on that user :

Sell menu after payment - print receipt dissapear

2.2 On the Orders menu, and see the Invoice print button will be disappeared on that user as well.

Orders Menu Reprint Invoices

You might also like to read these related articles below:

dealpos-trial-indonesia

Did this answer your question?