Sometimes when using the Google Chrome browser a notification pops up to save the username or password data as we log into a website. If you accidentally click on save the password in Google Chrome and want for that matter due to data vulnerability etc. You can follow the steps below to delete the username or password data stored in the Google Chrome browser.

Step 1. Open Browser Google Chrome - More Menu - Settings

Browser (Choroe) - Setting

Step 2. Go to Sub Menu Autofill - Password

Autofill - Password

Step 3.Click (x) to Delete a Saved Username / Password

Delete - Saved Username/Password

Step 4. Turn On/Off Auto Sign in And Offer to Save Password

You can turn on or turn off the settings for auto sign-in or notifications for saving usernames and passwords.

Turn On/Off Auto Sign

You might like to read these related articles below :


dealpos-trial-indonesia

Did this answer your question?