If you are experiencing a problem where your Username and Password are still stored even after you have logged out of our system like in the screenshot below, this is what you need to do prevent it.

mceclip0.png

Table of Content :

I. Remove Username and Password from Browser

II. Disable Chrome for Offering to Save User Password


I. Remove Username and Password from Browser

Step 1. Click Key Button, then Click Delete Button

mceclip0.png

Step 2. Click Ok

mceclip0.png

II. Disable Chrome for Offering to Save User Password

Step 1. Go to Setting in Google Chrome

mceclip0.png

Step 2. Click Password

mceclip0.png

Step 3. Click Manage Password

mceclip0.png

Step 4. Disable Offer to Save Passwords

mceclip0.png

You might like to read these related articles below :


dealpos-trial-indonesia
Did this answer your question?