If you are experiencing a problem where your Username and Password are still stored even after you have logged out of our system like in the screenshot below, this is what you need to do prevent it.

mceclip0.png

I. How To Remove your Username and Password from the Browser

Step 1. Click the "Key" Button in the top right corner then Click Delete Button

mceclip0.png

Step 2. Click "OK" after Delete Password

mceclip0.png

II. How To Disable Chrome from offering you to save your Password again

Step 1. Go to Setting Menu in Google Chrome

mceclip0.png

Step 2. Click on Password

mceclip0.png

Step 3. Click Manage Password

mceclip0.png

Step 4. Switch Off Config 'Offer to save passwords

mceclip0.png
Did this answer your question?